1. Get Galaxy Note device 
  2. Create your documents in S Note
  3. Place your trust in it
  4. Create a Samsung Account
  5. Log in to Samsung account on device
  6. Sync S Notes to Samsung account
  7. NEVER, ever remove Samsung account from phone and delete it online immediately afterwards. It will delete irrevocably all your S NOTE files on your device
  8. Let’s just repeat that. Your data, that you created on your device, which you choose to  then sync with Samsung, will be deleted.
  9. Accept that Samsung now pwns your data.
  10. Never make that mistake again.

    shame 

    3 thoughts on “How S Note + Samsung account works”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your post must include a link to this post.

    How does this work?
    Write a response on your own website and include a link to this post. Then submit your responseโ€™s URL here. Your response may appear here after moderation. To update or remove it, edit or delete your original post and submit the same URL again. Learn more about Webmentions.